Posted by David Sterling on Feb 19, 2018
The Rotary Club of Capitol Hill welcomed and celebrated the induction of new members -- Nazila Jamshidi, Lisa Deyo, Diane Rish, John Townsend, and Elisabeth Johnson along with Kevin Freeze and Helen Nieman (not pictured). Club President, David Sterling, and Membership Chair, Gary Vanderhoof, presided. Welcome (finally) all!